Skip to main content Skip to main content

Enjoy Magazine

North State Symphony's Masterworks #1

"American Made"

BERNSTEIN: On the Town-Three Dance Episodes SCHOENBERG: Scatter with Project Two arr. Hyken: Djangish with Project Two BRAHMS (Arr.): Hungarian Dance No.5 with Project Two COPLAND: Appalachian Spring Suite

Explore the sounds of two iconic American composers, Bernstein and Copland, who formed the music of the 20th century, gathering influence from jazz and the old west. Guest Artists: Project Trio, Scott Seaton conducts. Preconcert talk one hour prior to before performance.

Date & Time

September 30, 2018

2:00PM - 4:30PM

More Info

Event Website

530 243-8877

$21-$55, $10 students/youth

Performing Arts & Dance Shasta County